Watch The 2nd Annual Streamy Awards 2010 Live Stream Online

Watch the Streamy Awards 2010. The Streamys are created to acknowledge and value the outstanding achievement of the shows produced originally for broadband distribution, and recognizes both the shows themselves and the people who made it possible, through awards in 24 categories covering the arts and sciences of making web television. The Streamy Awards 2010 will be presented on Sunday April 11 at the Orpheum Theatre in Los Angeles, California and the 2nd Annual Streamy Awards function will be hosted by actor and comedian Paul Scheer. The IAWTV award function Streamys will be started from 5:30 pm (PT).

Here are the complete nomination list for the 2nd Streamy Awards 2010:

Best Comedy Web Series
Between Two Ferns with Zach Galifianakis
Easy to Assemble
The Guild
The Legend of Neil
Wainy Days

Best Drama Web Series
Angel of Death
The Bannen Way

Best Reality or Documentary Web Series
Interview Project
Mommy XXX
Streak to Win
The Secret Life of Scientists

Best News or Politics Web Series
Auto-Tune the News
The Tomorrow Show with Mo Rocca
The Young Turks
VBS News

Best Foreign Web Series
Flying Kebab
Girl Number 9

Best Male Actor in a Comedy Web Series
Zach Galifianakis — (Between Two Ferns with Zach Galifianakis)
Tony Hale — (CTRL)
Amir Blumenfeld — (Jake and Amir)
Sandeep Parikh — (The Guild)
David Wain — (Wainy Days)

Best Female Actor in a Comedy Web Series
Illeana Douglas — (Easy to Assemble)
Justine Bateman — (Easy to Assemble)
Joanna Cassidy — (Sex Ed)
Felicia Day — (The Guild)
Lisa Kudrow — (Web Therapy)

Best Male Actor in a Drama Web Series
Craig Frank — (Compulsions)
Robert Englund — (Fear Clinic)
Joe Absolom — (Girl Number 9)
Mark Gantt — (The Bannen Way)
Eric Balfour — (Valemont)

Best Female Actor in a Drama Web Series
Zoe Bell — (Angel of Death)
Rachael Hip-Flores — (Anyone But Me)
Tatyana Ali — (Buppies)
Sophie Tilson — (OzGirl)
Crystal Chappell — (Venice)

Newer Post Older Post