The Preakness Stakes 2010: Winners and Results

It's been a successful event this year's Preakness Stakes 2010 held in Pimlico Racetrack in Baltimore this Saturday, May 15, 2010.

It was fun watching the race of these fast horses in track racing each other as there masters mounted on them. And who won the race? Who received the highest price as the first to finish the 135th running of the 2010 Preakness Stakes?

The Preakness Stakes results below include order of finish with prize.

Preakness Stakes Order of Finish

1.Lookin at Lucky ($6.80, $4.60, $3.80)
2.First Dude ($16.60, $9.20)
3.Jackson Bend ($6.60)
4. Yawanna Twist
5. Dublin
6. Paddy O'Prado
7. Caracortado
8. Super Saver
9. Schoolyard Dreams
10. Aikenite
11. Pleasant Prince
12. Northern Giant

Exacta: (7-11) $188.60
Trifecta: (7-11-6) $2,7771.00
Superfecta: (7-11-6-5) $17,126.00

Have you missed the live streaming event of Preakness Stakes 2010? You still can watch it through the web online. So you are not still behind the race. We hope you enjoy as fans of this sports that currently trending now.

Newer Post Older Post